Contact

Contact Us

We are the leading admissions system provider for higher education in Europe

12 Years of Experience

Market Leader in Europe

Swift reaction time

Always true to our word

Personal contact

Easy to work with

DreamApply was launched in 2011 and since then we have over 130 university systems in 16 countries.

 

Company details:
Address: Tatari 64, Tallinn 10134, Estonia
VAT/NIP: EE101174385
Registration number: 11417364
E-mail: information@dreamapply.com
Tel: +372 631 4625

 

Support:
Skype: dreamapply
E-mail: support@dreamapply.com
Tel: +372 631 4625

Meet Our International Team

IMG_562000000

Katrin Vares
Head of Strategic Partnerships
M: +44 7 523 462 964
M: +372 56 248 851
Skype: katrin.vares
katrin.vares@dreamapply.com

Kert Kivaste
Business Analyst
T: +372 6 314 625
M: +372 53 418 575
Skype: dreamapply
kert.kivaste@dreamapply.com

Rene Ollino
Regional Manager, Poland
M: +372 56 600 428
M: +48 531 734 306
Skype: dreamapply.rene
rene.ollino@dreamapply.com

Triin Tartes
Client Happiness Manager
T: +372 6 314 625
Skype: dreamapply
triin.tartes@dreamapply.com

Elise Kaselaid
Client Happiness Manager
T: +372 6 314 625
Skype: dreamapply
elise.kaselaid@dreamapply.com

Anni Säär
Regional Coordinator, Finland
M: +372 51 84 812
Skype: anni.saar
anni.saar@dreamapply.com

Martina Di Pasquale
Regional Manager, Italy
M: +372 55 988 203
M: +39 3 392 761 511
Skype: martinadipasqualeda
martina.dipasquale@dreamapply.com

Anna Kębłowska-Staniszewska
Business Development, Poland
M: +48 794 383 899
Skype: dream.annak
anna.keblowska@dreamapply.com

Márton Kovács
Regional Manager, Hungary
M: +36 30 510 98 04
marton.kovacs@dreamapply.com

Robert Peetsalu
System Analyst
T: +372 56 919 442
robert.peetsalu@dreamapply.com

Mirosław Jaskułowski
Setup & Support, Poland
miroslaw.jaskulowski@dreamapply.com
Skype: dreamapply.polska

Mare Lepp
Accountant
mare.lepp@dreamapply.com

Şafak Şamiloğlu
Developer

Arthur Dombrovskii
Developer

Anton Smirnov
Developer

Andrew Hopkins
QA Engineer

Thomas Schweizer-Bolzonello
System Administrator

Management

Mart Aro
Head of International Operations
M +372 53415761
Skype: mart_aro
mart.aro@dreamapply.com

Lauri Elevant
CTO
M +372 53 404 137
lauri.elevant@dreamapply.com

Sten Rinne
General Manager
M +372 55 678 211
sten.rinne@dreamapply.com

Our Offices

About Us

DreamApply was launched in 2011 and is a specialised international student recruitment management platform.

DreamApply is purposefully personalised for all stakeholders involved in higher education internationalisation: students, administrative staff, management, academics, partners, agents and external governmental and non-governmental bodies.

Our Offices

Estonia:
Tatari 64, Tallinn 10134

Poland:
Ul. Narutowicza 34, 90-135 Łódź