fbpx

隱私策略

DreamApply OÜ(愛沙尼亞語註冊碼11417364,註冊位址為Harju County, Tallinn, Tatari 64, 10134)(以下簡稱“我們”)作為網頁的所有者 dreamapply.com,dreamapply.help是數據主體(以下簡稱“您”、“使用者”)訪問網頁並插入資訊以聯繫我們時所處理的個人數據的數據控制者。我們的網頁面向使用或尋求使用我們提供的學生申請軟體作為服務的高等教育機構(以下簡稱HEI)。

本隱私政策並未描述高等教育機構使用我們的服務對申請人的個人數據處理,其中高等教育機構被視為數據控制者。有關這些詳細資訊,請閱讀此處提供的數據處理協定。

數據處理的目的

您的個人數據處理是根據您在您訪問我們的網頁並插入您的聯繫資訊時我們承擔的合同義務和合法利益進行的。如果您決定插入任何聯繫資訊,我們會將您的聯繫資訊存儲在我們的 dreamapply.com 申請表中,以便與您聯繫以演示我們的產品並做好相應的準備。

當您在使用我們的服務時通過 dreamapply.help 尋求説明時,我們還會存儲您的聯繫資訊、問題詳細資訊和消息。這些詳細資訊可能會在內部用於匯總分析,不會出售或共用給第三方。

為了更好的客戶體驗和行銷目的,我們通過LinkedIn上的聯繫表格收集個人數據。為此,我們不提供LinkedIn來跟蹤我們的網頁流量,包括您在我們網頁上的活動。該網頁 dreamapply.com 使用cookie來提供網頁並獲得更好的用戶體驗。本政策中將進一步詳細描述Cookie的使用。

我們收集關於您的哪些個人數據?

我們收集和處理有關我們網頁訪問者的以下個人數據: 通過 dreamapply.com 請求我們的產品演示:

  • 名字
  • 電子郵件
  • 職位名稱
  • 組織
  • 使用LinkedIn上聯繫表格的姓名、電子郵件、組織 – 所有網頁 dreamapply.com 訪問者的技術和分析 cookie。要通過 dreamapply.help 尋求使用我們產品的説明:
  • 名字
  • 電子郵件
  • 職位名稱
  • 組織
  • 系統/網頁/共享連結或唯一編號
  • 消息/問題/請求

我們如何收集您的個人數據?

當您決定在 dreamapply.com 上提供我們產品演示申請表中的個人數據時,我們會直接從您那裡收到您上述個人數據。

當您通過 dreamapply.help 請求使用我們產品的説明時,我們也會直接從您那裡收到您上述個人數據。在網頁上 dreamapply.com 我們還通過使用cookies收集數據。通過LinkedIn上的聯繫表格。

什麼是Cookies?

Cookies是存儲在用戶電腦上的小檔。它們旨在保存特定於特定使用者和網頁的適量數據,並且可以由 Web 伺服器或使用者電腦存取。這允許伺服器提供為特定使用者量身定製的頁面,或者頁面本身可以包含一些腳本,該腳本可以識別cookie中的數據,因此能夠將資訊從對網頁(或相關頁面)的一次訪問帶到下一次訪問。

有兩種類型的 Cookie:

  • 持久性 Cookie 存在於您電腦上的 Cookie 檔中。例如,它們可用於將您識別為網頁的重複訪問者,並自定義網頁的內容以滿足您的需求或收集統計資訊。
  • 會話 Cookie 是臨時的,當您離開網頁或關閉 Web 瀏覽器時會消失。會話 Cookie 可用於網頁的某些功能,例如登錄和購物車。

我們如何使用Cookies?除了絕對必要的 Cookie 外,我們還使用分析、統計和行銷 Cookie。我們的網頁使用Cookies來提供更好的用戶體驗。Cookies允許我們的網路伺服器在您存取我們的網頁時自動識別您並自定義其內容以滿足您的需求。Cookie 為我們提供使用者統計數據,使我們能夠衡量和改進我們網頁的性能。

我們在哪裡存儲您的數據?

我們將您的數據安全地存儲在位於歐盟境內的伺服器中。

我們會將您的個人數據存儲多長時間?

我們將您的個人數據(包括聯繫資訊和支援請求)存儲 5 年,以便提供高品質的服務、客戶支援和可能的法律糾紛。

作為數據主體,您有哪些權利?

我們希望您作為數據主體的權利,讓您充分瞭解您擁有的權利。您有權獲得以下權利:

  • 有權訪問已收集的有關您的個人數據,並在合理的時間間隔內輕鬆行使該權利,以便了解和驗證處理的合法性。您有權收到正在處理的個人數據的副本。
  • 更正權,即您有權立即從我們這裡獲得有關您的不準確個人數據的更正。考慮到處理的目的,您有權完成不完整的個人數據,包括通過提供補充聲明的方式。
  • 刪除權(“被遺忘權”),即(在特定條件下,即您撤回您的同意)您有權要求我們刪除您的個人數據。
  • 限制處理的權利,在特定條件下,您可以反對我們進行的個人數據處理。
  • 數據可移植性的權利。此權利僅適用於您提供給我們的資訊。在某些情況下,您有權以結構化、常用和機器可讀的格式接收您提供給我們的有關您的個人數據,並有權將這些數據傳輸給另一個數據控制者(組織)。
  • 反對權和自動個人決策。您有權不受僅基於自動處理(包括分析)的決定的約束,該決定會對您產生法律效力或對您產生類似的重大影響。
  • 如果您認為自己的隱私權受到侵犯,有權聯繫和/或向當地數據保護機構提出投訴。
  • 與我們聯繫的權利。我們的聯繫方式如下。

如果您向我們提出要求,我們將在收到您的請求后 30 天內回復。如果您想使用上述任何權利,請通過 gdpr@dreamapply.com 與我們聯繫

我們的聯繫資訊

如果您對我們的隱私政策、我們進行的個人數據處理、我們持有的個人數據和/或您想使用上述權利之一有任何疑問,請隨時與我們聯繫。

可以通過 gdpr@dreamapply.com 聯繫 我們的數據保護官

您可以向監管機構、愛沙尼亞數據保護監察局 info@aki.ee 提出投訴

隱私政策的變更

我們的隱私政策是一份需要最新和準確的檔,因此會在需要時進行更新。所有更新和版本都發佈在當前網站上

學習協議平臺的其他隱私資訊

本隱私政策也適用於DreamApply OÜ於  www.dream-agreement.eu 免費提供的學習協議平台網站。以下是僅適用於學習協議平臺的其他數據類型和處理目的的描述。

個人數據處理的目的是使高等教育機構能夠作為數據控制者管理學生交流計劃和招生,以及簽署學習協定。作為數據處理者,我們為協定交換和簽署提供平臺。

使用服務時處理的個人數據也取決於數據控制者的決定,但通常僅限於以下內容:

作為學生的你:

–姓

–名字

–出生日期

–國籍

–性

– 電子郵件

–簽名

– 谷歌登錄憑據

– 學習協定相關資料(流動性類型、預計持續時間、身體活動的計劃期、學習週期、教育領域)

您作為高等教育機構代表(發送高等教育機構或接收高等教育機構):

– 聯繫方式

– 姓名和身份數據

–簽名

– 谷歌登錄憑據

所有數據都是通過您填寫網路表格來收集的,因此對您來說是透明可見的。

我們在  www.dream-agreement.eu  上使用網路cookie來使網站正常運行。作為第三方服務提供者,我們在網站上使用 Google 功能和登錄 Cookie。另請閱讀上述有關cookie的資訊。

請在網站的「隱私」下閱讀有關學習協議平臺的其他隱私資訊。

申請演示 - 彈出視窗

不要錯過招收 30% 以上學生或減少 40% 時間管理申請的機會。預約免費諮詢,瞭解如何操作。

DreamApply不管理其招生或獎學金。 

如果您是學生/申請人,請直接與相應的大學聯繫。您將不會收到我們的回復。

DreamApply是一家軟體公司,為大學提供學生招生管理系統。 

我們祝您申請順利!

Privacy Policy

DreamApply OÜ (with Estonian registration code 11417364, registered address at Harju County, Tallinn, Tatari 64, 10134) (hereinafter also as “us”, “we”) as the owner of the webpage dreamapply.com and dreamapply.help is the data controller of the personal data processed when data subjects (hereinafter also as “you”, “user”) visit the webpage and insert information to reach us. Our webpage is targeted to higher education institutions (hereinafter as HEI) which use or seek to use student application software as a service provided by us.

This Privacy Policy does not describe the personal data processing of applicants by HEI using our services, where HEI is considered as data controller. For those details, please read the data processing agreement provided here.

The purpose of data processing

Your personal data processing is carried out under the contractual obligation and legitimate interest that we carry while you visit our webpage and insert your contact information. We store your contact information, if you decide to insert any, in our request form in dreamapply.com in order to contact you for demo presentation of our product and to prepare ourselves accordingly.

We also store your contact information, problem details and messages when you seek for help through dreamapply.help in using our services. These details may be used Internally for aggregated analysis, they are not sold or shared to third parties.

For better customer experience and marketing purposes we collect personal data through contact forms on LinkedIn. For this purpose, we do not provide LinkedIn to track our webpage traffic, including your activity on our webpage. The webpage dreamapply.com also use cookies to provide the webpage and for better user experience. Use of cookies is described in more details separately further in this Policy.

What personal data do we collect about you?

We collect and process following personal data about our webpage visitors: To request our product demo through dreamapply.com:

– First Name

– Last Name

– Email

– Job Title

– Organization

– Name, email, organization using contact forms on LinkedIn – Technical and analytical cookies of all webpage dreamapply.com visitors. To ask for help in using our product through dreamapply.help:

– First Name

– Last Name

– Email

– Job Title

– Organization

– System/webpage/shared link or unique number

– Messages/questions/requests

How do we collect your personal data?

We receive your above described personal data directly from you when you decide to provide those in our request form for product demo on dreamapply.com.

We also receive your above described personal data directly from you when you request for help using our product through dreamapply.help. On the webpage dreamapply.com we also collect data through use of cookies. Through contact forms on LinkedIn.

What are Cookies?

Cookies are small files which are stored on a user’s computer. They are designed to hold a modest amount of data specific to a particular user and webpage and can be accessed either by the web server or the user computer. This allows the server to deliver a page tailored to a particular user, or the page itself can contain some script which is aware of the data in the cookie and so is able to carry information from one visit to the webpage (or related page) to the next.

There are two types of cookies:

•Persistent cookies that persist in the cookie file on your computer. They can be used, for example, to identify you as a repeat visitor to a webpage and to customize the content of a webpage to meet your needs or to collect statistics.

•Session cookies are temporary and disappear when you leave the webpage or close your web browser. Session cookies may be used for certain features of the webpage, such as login and shopping cart.

How we use Cookies? In addition to strictly necessary cookies, we also use Matomo Analytics statistics and marketing cookies. Cookies are used on our webpage to provide a better user experience. Cookies allow our web servers to automatically recognize you and customize its content to suit your needs when you visit our webpage. Cookies provide us with user statistics that allow us to measure and improve the performance of our webpage.

Where do we store your data?

We store your data securely in our servers which are located on the territory of European Union.

For how long we store your personal data?

We store your personal data including contact information and support request for 5 years from your last activity in order to provide high quality service, customer support and for possible legal disputes.

With whom do we share your personal data? We use Matomo On-premise solution for web analytics. This means that web analytics data is not shared with any third parties and is stored locally in our server.

What are your rights as a data subject?

We would like to bring out your rights as data subject, for you to be fully aware about the rights you have. You are entitled to following:

– Right of access to personal data which have been collected concerning you, and to exercise that right easily and at reasonable intervals, in order to be aware of, and verify, the lawfulness of the processing. You have the right to receive a copy of the personal data undergoing processing.

– Right to rectification, whereby you have the right to obtain from us without undue delay the rectification of inaccurate personal data concerning you. Taking into account the purposes of the processing, you have the right to have incomplete personal data completed, including by means of providing a supplementary statement.

– Right to erasure (‘right to be forgotten’), whereby (under certain condition, i.e. you withdraw your consent) you have the right to request from us that we would erase your personal data.

– Right to restrict processing, whereby under certain condition you can object to the personal data processing done by us.

– Right to data portability. This right only applies to information you have given us. Under certain conditions you have the right to receive the personal data concerning you, which you have provided us with, in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format and have the right to transmit those data to another data controller (organization).

– Right to object and automated individual decision-making. You have the right not to be subject to a decision based solely on automated processing, including profiling, which produces legal effects concerning you or similarly significantly affects you.

– Right to contact and/or lodge a complaint in a local data protection authority in case you feel your privacy rights are violated.

– Right to contact us. Our contact details are brought out below.

In case you have requests to us, we shall respond within 30 days as of receiving your request. If you would like to use any of the abovementioned rights, please contact us via gdpr@dreamapply.com

Our contact information

In case you have any questions about our Privacy Policy, personal data processing done by us, personal data we hold on you and/or you would like to use one of your rights brought out above, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Our e-mail: gdpr@dreamapply.com

Our contact number is: +372 631 4625

Our data protection officer is Anni Säär. You can contact her directly via anni.saar@dreamapply.com

You may lodge a complaint to the supervisory authority, the Estonian Data Protection Inspectorate info@aki.ee

Changes to the privacy policy

Our privacy policy is a document which needs to be up to date and accurate and therefore it is updated when needed. All the updates and versions are published in current website